## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
MRS. REMA PADMANABHAN	CORRESPONDENT
CORRESPONDENT, THE NILGIRIS PUBLIC SCHOOL	
MRS. NITHYA PADMANABHAN	EXECUTIVE -MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
	EXECUTIVE -MANAGEMENT COMMUTTEE
ADMINISTRATIVE AND ACADEMIC DIRECTOR,	
THE NILGIRIS PUBLIC SCHOOL	
MR. NITIN PADMANABHAN	EXECUTIVE -MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
MUMBAI	
MRS. SARANYA .P	MEMBER SECRETARY
PRINCIPAL, THE NILGIRIS PUBLIC SCHOOL	
MRS. RADHIKA .G	TEACHER MEMBER
TEACHER, THE NILGIRIS PUBLIC SCHOOL	
MR. DEEPAK KUMAR	TEACHER MEMBER
TEACHER, THE NILGIRIS PUBLIC SCHOOL	
MRS. THELMA NETAJI	MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
TEACHER, BREEKS ALL INDIA SCHOOL, OOTY	
MR. ANANTH KUMAR	MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
CHIEF INNOVATION OFFICER, SRM INSTITUTE OF	
SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, CHENNAI	
MR.C S RAJASEKARAN	PARENT MEMBER
ΟΟΤΥ	
MRS. FEROZA SULTHANA	PARENT MEMBER
OOTY	